Back to top

Updated 2/12/2020

 

1886 Malt House: Kelly Higgins & Noel McCarthy, Fulton, NY
Phone: 315-427-6467, 315-558-2493
Email: kelly@1886malt.com, noel@1886malt.com

Argyle Craft Malt and Hops: Rick and Lisa Dennis, Argyle, NY
Phone: 518.638.6066
Email: rick@argylecraftmaltsnhops.com | Website: www.argylecraftmaltsnhops.com

Black Dirt Malt: Pine Island, NY
Phone: 845-772-1462
Email: blackdirtmalt@gmail.com | Website: blackdirtmalt.com

Convergence Craft: Thomas and David Salisbury, Albany, NY
Phone: 518-265-5935
Email: d.salisbury@convergencecraft.com

Country Malt Group: Jeff Hughes, Champlain, NY
Phone: 518-414-0285
Email: jhughes@countrymalt.com

Farmhouse Malt: Marty Mattrazzo, Newark Valley, NY
Phone: 607-227-0638
Email: farmhousemalt@gmail.com

Hudson Valley Malt: Dennis and Jeanette Nesel, Germantown, NY
Phone: 845-489-3450
Email: info@hudsonvalleymalt.net | Website: www.hudsonvalleymalt.net

Murmuration Malt: Emily Hill & Judd Hallett, East Bloomfield, NY
Phone: 585-329-3844
Email: murmurationmalts@gmail.com | Website: murmurationmalts.com

Niagara Malt: Bob Johnson & Brenda Young, Cambria, NY
Phone: 716-861-9887
Email: niagaramalt@gmail.com

NY Craft Malt: Ted Hawley, Batavia, NY
Phone: 585-813-5389
Email: ted@nycraftmalt.com

Pioneer Malting Inc.: Adamo Filippetti, Paolo Filippetti, and Andrew Suppo, Rochester, NY
Phone: 585-313-8657
Email: pioneermalting@gmail.com

Subversive Malt: Max Ocean, Livingston, NY
Phone: 518-322-3512
Email: mhenry@drinksubversive.com | Website: drinksubversive.com

Yellow Dog Malt LLC: Randy DioGuardi, Bowmansville, NY
Phone: 682-234-0395
Email: rdioguardi@yellowdogmalt.com | Website: yellowdogmalt.com

Valley Malt: Andrea and Christian Stanley, Hadley, MA
Phone: 617-519-6950
Email: andrea@valleymalt.com | Website: valleymalt.com